1. What is the Third Eye Chakra?

    The Third Eye Chakra is the energy center of the body located above the eyebrows in the center of the forehead. This chakra is associated with the pineal gland and pituitary gland in the brain that reside in this energy center. Awakening the third eye gives an individual a sixth sense becoming more intuitive and open to higher consciousness. Allowing one to become more insightful and open to inner guidance, this chakra can develop psychic abilities.

    The seven chakras are:

    #1 Root Chakra

    #2 Sacral Chakra

    #3 Solar Plexus Chakra

    #4 Heart Chakra

    #5 Throat Chakra

    #6 Third Eye Chakra

    #7 Crown Chakra

    2. What is reiki? What is reiki infused?

    Reiki = Ancient Japanese practice of an individual connecting and sending out universal life energy to enhance physical, emotional, mental, and spiritual healing. 

    Reiki Session = practitioner connects with the universe to flow love and light through the energy centers or chakras of the body for a healing and uplifting experience.

    Reiki Infused = positive, healing, life energy; given to all crystals and stones to enhance and assist the physical, emotional, mental, and spiritual healing of the beholder.

    3. How are the products reiki infused?

    Tiffany is attuned to reiki. She connects with the universal life force to enhance the unique pieces in our collections. This heightens the energy of the metaphysical properties and benefits of the stone, assisting you on your path.

    4. Can I return a product purchase? How long do I have to make a return?

    Purchases may be returned to return address on package within 5 business days of receiving your purchase.